Police Department

Our Mission Statement:

We the officers of The Woodruff Police Department are committed to the highest level of public service, being 100% responsive and always adaptable to the needs of the diverse community we serve.

The Woodruff Police Department serves the citizens and visitors of Woodruff S.C. The Police Department is made up of the Chief of Police, 11 sworn Officers, 1 Victim's Advocate and 1 Executive Assistant. Our office hours are Mon-Fri 8am-5pm. If you need to speak to a Officer directly you may contact them at the address listed beside their name. Thank You.

Chief: Alan Bledsoe -  abledsoe@cityofwoodruff.com

Lieutenant: Todd Hendrix -  thendrix@cityofwoodruff.com

Sgt: Darrell Dawkins - ddawkins@cityofwoodruff.com

Cpl. Jeremy Beauvier -  jbeauvier@cityofwoodruff.com

Rob Hinson - rhinson@cityofwoodruff.com

Evidence Officer / Firearms: Brian Knighton - bknighton@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Beau Roberson - broberson@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Robert Castillo - rcastillo@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Greg Wilkie - gwilkie@cityofwoodruff.com

Victim's Advocate: Tamesha Strong - tstrong@cityofwoodruff.com

Court / Executive Assistant : Katrina Price - khuggins@cityofwoodruff.com

Contact Us:

You may reach our office by calling 864.476.8131 Ext 1 or by fax at 864.476.6457.

A Message from the Chief

On behalf of the fine men and women of the Wooduff Police Department, I would like to thank you for visiting our website.  It is my honor to serve as the Chief of Police for the City of Woodruff. The sworn and civilian personnel that comprise the Woodruff Police Department are dedicated to providing outstanding service to our community. The City of Woodruff is business friendly and values its commitment to the safety and welfare of the residents and visitors of our fine city. I personally invite you to learn more about the department, and to stay connected with us to further strengthen communication and collaboration by visiting us on Facebook and Twitter. Also, check out the department’s online resources including Monthly Crime Reports and Woodruff Municipal Court Fine Payments. Have a great day.

 

Error Message

×

Newsletter Signup

×