Police Department

Our Mission Statement:

We the officers of The Woodruff Police Department are committed to the highest level of public service, being 100% responsive and always adaptable to the needs of the diverse community we serve.

The Woodruff Police Department serves the citizens and visitors of Woodruff S.C. The Police Department is made up of the Chief of Police, 9 sworn Officers, 1 Victim's Advocate and 1 Executive Assistant. Our office hours are Mon-Fri 8am-5pm. If you need to speak to a Officer directly you may contact them at the address listed beside their name. Thank You.

Chief: Greg Ryan - gryan@cityofwoodruff.com

Lieutenant: Todd Hendrix -  thendrix@cityofwoodruff.com

Sgt: Darrell Dawkins - ddawkins@cityofwoodruff.com

Cpl. Jeremy Beauvier -  jbeauvier@cityofwoodruff.com

Rob Hinson - rhinson@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Brian Knighton - bknighton@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Robert Castillo - rcastillo@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: James Britt - jbritt@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Doug Hoops - dhoops@cityofwoodruff.com

Officer: Greg Wilkie - gwilkie@cityofwoodruff.com

Victim Advocate: Tamesha Strong - tstrong@cityofwoodruff.com

Court / Executive Assistant : Katrina Price - khuggins@cityofwoodruff.com

Contact Us:

You may reach our office by calling 864.476.8131 Ext 1 or by fax at 864.476.6457.

 

 

Error Message

×

Newsletter Signup

×