City Council Profiles

Kenneth Gist

Kenneth Gist

Mayor
kgist@cityofwoodruff.com

Toni Sloan

Toni Sloan

City Council
tsloan@cityofwoodruff.com

William "Buddy" Arnold

William "Buddy" Arnold

City Council
barnold@cityofwoodruff.com

Mattie Norman

Mattie Norman

City Council
mnorman@cityofwoodruff.com

Scott Dickard

Scott Dickard

City Council
sdickard@cityofwoodruff.com

Sharon Adkins Kelley

Sharon Adkins Kelley

City Council
skelley@cityofwoodruff.com

Allen Durham

Allen Durham

City Council
adurham@cityofwoodruff.com

Stay Connected

Error Message